2012 Year in Pictures.

 

Here we are at the end of another year! As 2012 comes to a close in mere hours, I would like to share with you all my most memorable event or experience from the year that was.  Now this year in pictures won’t be a full year instead this year in pictures will begin with: March 2012, and goes right thru till today.

I hope you all had a great 2012, and I wish you all, all the best in 2013.

-Ben-

Here we go.  I hope you all enjoy.

On Wednesday March 7, 2012 I married my best friend, and the love of my life Ashley.  We were married at the  Garden Chapel at the Flamingo Las Vegas.

On Wednesday March 7, 2012 I married my best friend, and the love of my life Ashley. We were married at the Garden Chapel at the Flamingo Las Vegas.

 

 

On April 5th, 2012 I first blogged at www.eatinglivingrunning.wordpress.com

On April 5th, 2012 I first blogged at http://www.eatinglivingrunning.wordpress.com

 

May 2012, marked the beginning of my biggest and best running season to date.

May 2012, marked the beginning of my biggest and best running season to date.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2012, was highlighted by the birth of me and Ashley's first nephew Landen.

June 2012, was highlighted by the birth of me and Ashley’s first nephew Landen.

 

July 2012, saw me compete in my FIRST EVER half marathon running race.

July 2012, saw me compete in my FIRST EVER half marathon running race.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August 2012 saw Ashley complete her FIRST EVER half marathon running race in Edmonton, AB.

August 2012 saw Ashley complete her FIRST EVER half marathon running race in Edmonton, AB.

 

September 2012, I saw hands down the BEST concert I've ever seen. Madonna in Vancouver, BC.

September 2012, I saw hands down the BEST concert I’ve ever seen. Madonna in Vancouver, BC.

 

October 2012, saw Ashley and I return to Las Vegas, NV, for an opportunity to be tourists instead of being there to get married, lol.

October 2012, saw Ashley and I return to Las Vegas, NV, for an opportunity to be tourists instead of being there to get married, lol.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 2012, was marked by the sudden and very tragic passing of my amazingly perfect and loving 82 year old grandma. :(

November 2012, was marked by the sudden and very tragic passing of my amazingly perfect and loving 82 year old grandma. 😦

 

December 2012 marked me and Ashley's first Christmas and tonight: our first New Years together as a married couple.

December 2012 marked me and Ashley’s first Christmas and tonight: our first New Years together as a married couple.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

