What Do You Listen To When You Run?

This post is a bit different from most of my entries.  In this post I am posing a question to all my fellow runners and workout fiends.  The question I am asking you all is… What is 1 or 2 songs that you just can not have in your playlist when you’re running or working out?

I am asking you all to help me with this as I am trying to assemble a roughly 5 hour-long playlist to run to on some of my marathon training runs, and especially on race day.

For me right now the one song I can’t live without on a run is: Ellie Goulding’s hit single “Lights”.

IMG_2337

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is a sample photo of just a bit of my current playlist for running.

 

 

IMG_2377

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please, please, submit your favorite running and workout songs, and if I may mention you and your choice in my upcoming post on March 17, 2013.  All suggested songs and whom it was suggested by will be published in my blog post on March 17 2013.

-Ben-

 

 

2 thoughts on “What Do You Listen To When You Run?

Leave a Reply

